Annual Meeting of Shareholders 2014

May 1, 2014 9:30 a.m.
Montréal Science Centre, Perspective 235º Room, 2 de la Commune Street West, Montréal
Financial results
Related documents
Presented by

Bombardier Inc.

  • Laurent Beaudoin - Chairman of the Board

  • Pierre Beaudoin - President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Pierre Alary, FCA - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  • Me Daniel Desjardins - Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Bombardier Aerospace

  • Guy C. Hachey - President and Chief Operating Officer

Bombardier Transportation

  • Dr. Lutz Bertling - President and Chief Operating Officer